The MirrorssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mandellaeffect7 years ago

So, again, i don't like making elaborate postings. I like making short effective ones that maybe one, two people might see. Good for you. Ill be as short as possible.

Here is why i don't like mirrors anymore:

I remember times in my life where i've had it all figured out. Like the universe- like i've reached nirvana - but i can never remember what i had figured out afterward. I have attempted to commit suicide several times in my life only to wake up, surprised that i wasn't dead. Last time i was laying in front of a train with it maybe 15 meters from hitting me, but i woke up the next morning in my bed unscathed.

I have times in my life where i start to hear voices from an unidentifiable source. They come and go, with different purpose and messages. They usually lead me to an understanding of some sort. A few months ago they became unbearably loud until i decided to listen to a repetitive one talking about my sacral chakra. I did some research and ended up doing a chakra cleanse, at which point they became very clear and helpful instead of annoying. Mind you this is not a constant thing, it has happened for a week or so a few times in my life.

Every time they return, a constant message is "CYCLE!"

And every time this happens i am driven to go to a set of infinity mirrors. Every time, i can hear my voice and thoughts echoed a millions times, almost in sync.

This time they relayed a message about biocentrism. I googled, but i found Lanza's theory incomplete. I remember staying up all night considering options until something clicked. And like that it was all gone. But i don't remember what i had figured out.

The few times i have gone into the infinity mirrors while this is happening, i take joy in shouting and hearing a million of me shouting in unison.

And though the voices have gone and haven't come back for some time....

I still hear, faintly, the shouting every time i approach a mirror.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68