You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandela Effect! Is it “Sex in the City” or “Sex and the City” ??

Oh god. I was forced to partake. I've spent many sleepless nights. Tossing and turning. Sarah Jessica Parker haunting me with her brainless insights. No It is most definatly. DEFINATLY Sex IN the city. Mandella effect!
Here are two more famous ones. Star wars, was"Luke I am your father" now "no, I am your father." Most upsetting. The show "I Love Lucy" "Lucy you have some splaining to do!" Ya allegedly never happened. I have a friend who used to do that impression in grade 7. Most people I talk to, remember the saying clearly. One more bonus! Lifes like a box of chocolates? check it out! Stimulating post!

Sort:  

I’ve not heard the I Love Lucy one! That’s crazy!!! No way lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94