What's causing the Mandela Effect?

in #mandelaeffect7 years ago (edited)

Here's my theory: CERN.

CERN is a common theory among people, and for good reason. What I think CERN is doing is creating multiple alternate realities that are all nearly identical to each other, where a person who shifts into one at any given time. That would explain why a Mandela Effect to one person may not be a Mandela Effect to someone else.

I really think it's CERN messing around with stuff, and changing them up with their D-Wave Computers. For what reason, I don't know. Maybe just for the fun of it, while making sure not to change so much that it causes problems. That would explain why a lot of changes are little things, like a letter being removed from a word, or a famous movie quote being slightly altered.

Would you agree with my theory? If not, what's your theory?

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74