You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUGE MANDELA EFFECTS !!

in #mandelaeffect6 years ago

Gave you an upvote and a follow, I just wrote a post on a Mandela effect on US History that's A mind blower, 1st Terrorist Attack on the US 1916
Your video is a good one, I've never even seen a video jukebox even in old movies? Never heard of that Mobil phone from 1902, I think someone figured out how to use quantum computing to communicate with the past and we are witnessing the results through the Mandela Effect. Great video as someone who obsessed over ME that video has some original content I haven't seen before.
https://steemit.com/mandelaeffect/@natepower/mandela-effected-u-s-history-my-mind-is-blown

Sort:  

Hey thanks man, yeah really crazy things are going on, those video jukeboxes blew my mind 😄!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67