The Mandela Effect (What Was Your Smoking Gun???) Please Comment!

in #mandelaeffect7 years ago

Please leave a comment telling everyone what your smoking gun was when it comes to the Mandela Effect Phenomenon.

Sort:  

My smoking gun was the world map. First I was dismissive of the movie quotes and logos. But I 100% knew that Brazil used to be in the same time zone as I.

Yeah the whole world map has changed for me.

King Henry's turkey leg did I think for me

I remember a portrait like that too.

I have to say that my first two were MACDONALDS and Adolph Hitler (Hitler has changed three times for me now. The continents were also big followed by the human anatomy. I remember the heart in the left chest. I could go on and on here.

MacDonalds does look right and they do have a Big Mac but I am not sure.

That is the strange thing, isn't it? How is it still the BIG MAC if it is no longer MACDONALDS. It just doesn't make sense to me.

Probably the Sinbad genie movie, which was supposedly called Shazaam or whatever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78