The Mandela Effect (The Lion And Lamb VS. Wolf And Lamb)

in #mandelaeffect7 years ago

Isaiah 11:6 in the (KJV) says: The wolf also shall dwell with the lamb, however, those of us experiencing the Mandela Effect remember it as the The Lion shall lay down with the lamb.

Sort:  

if you Follow & Upvote me, i will Follow & Upvote you...!

I followed. I have many more Mandela Effect videos to come. The biggest thing to happen in human history will explode at some point.

I know that the Berenstein Bears were the books I read as a child. I remember asking how to pronounce it, was it "steen" or "stine"? That wouldn't have been a question if it was "stain".

My mom found the books, a few years ago when I learned of the Mandela Effect, and they're now "Berenstain". Freaked us both out for a bit. :)

It was my motivation for returning to Scripture. Thanks for sharing, and blessings!

When I was trying to "wake" people for a minute, I swore that this was the example that would make lots of people realize the truth. But it wasn't. The part in the Matrix where people would fight to keep what they call reality is so true.

You would think this would shake more people.

Lion doesn't even make sense. Wolves hunt sheep, lions hunts game.

The Mandela Effect isn't about making sense. That is our memory of the Bible verse.

The pharaonic bloodline that rule the world through octogon Switzerland used the lion in their banners, flags and family coat of arms.

If you think about it for a bit, there never were any lions in europe. Could it be a signature?

Same as using ISIS as an obvious name for state sponsored terrorism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99