Mind Blowing New Mandela Effect (Scarab Headed Egyptian God) What?

in #mandelaeffect7 years ago

I have been interested in Egypt since I was a kid. I have seen many images from Egypt during my lifetime but never in my life had I seen the scarab headed God until today. This is an incredible Mandela Effect!

Sort:  

great effect

Yes that is Khepri – God of the Rising Sun his cult ran out of Heliopolis. The beetle is actually whats called a dung beetle they took dung rolled it into little balls and buried them all over basically fertilizing great areas of land and had abundant crops so that animal was worshiped as a god.

Did not exist in a reality my consciousness resided in up until today.

I came across the name in 2008 not sure about before.. This effect seems very real though.

That could have been when you shifted. many people remember Jiffy changing to Jif back in the 1990s for them.

I don't like to go for the "I never knew this existed" effects. Being unaware doesn't constitute "wasn't there." That said, this is weird.

I've never seen it either. I did some digging back when I first watched "Stargate" again when I was watching "SG-1" and again for D&D. I don't recall any Egyptian gods without a face. Different faces, yes, but any whole creature for a head, no.

I personally do not remember ever seeing this character, nor does my husband.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47