Mandela Effect ("IMAGINE" music video by John Lennon Is Different For Me Now!) #268

in #mandelaeffect6 years ago

The Imagine video by John and Yoko is different for me now. I recall John in a white suit seated at the white piano in a white room in a white mansion.

Sort:  

This one might be legit. GINAbot always tells me when there's a new Mandela effect post. I think the trick when asking people about this might be to not lead with the answer. Ask them if they can imagine the music video 'imagine' and then ask them what is Lennon wearing in that video. This, as opposed to leading with what color you thought or remembered it to be. Right after seeing the video again after having looked it up on YouTube. I immediately started to doubt my memory. I'm not sure what to believe anymore. Good find!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77