Mandela Effect (FRUIT OF THE LOOM NEVER HAD A CORNUCOPIA IN THIS REALITY!! WHAT?)

in #mandelaeffect7 years ago

I have worn FRUIT OF THE LOOM underwear of an on throughout my life and I have a clear image in my mind of the cornucopia of fruit on the label. Well there has never been a cornucopia in this reality.

Sort:  

Wow, totally remember the same. That's also the first time I've heard the term "reality residue" and I like it. Fascinating examples of it you show there.

Thanks. This is a pretty big one for me.

Of course it never had a cornucopia. Of course..
Right..
LOL

This is yet another one of those that I just passively assumed was updated at some point in time to be more "hip" or whatever.

I thought it had the horn of plenty in the logo too! I just went and checked my underwear drawer. Numerous samples and no cornucopia in the logo. And my underwear is at least 10 years old. Normally I would not share that information with anyone but because we are in the pursuit of Truth here I felt it was a salient point to add.

If it was a change in logo/design...

Why hide the original logo on the internet or in REAL LIFE???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43