Mandela Effect 1984 Karate Kid Headband Is Different In This Reality!! Voting Video #222

in #mandelaeffect6 years ago

When I think of the famous Karate Match from the 1984 Karate Kid film I think of a red and white bandana. A rising son comes to mind. However, it has always been a flower print dark blue and white bandana. This is so crazy.k

Sort:  

Mmmm i rember red and white

Same I rember red and white

red and white for me too

God damnit. Me too!!! Weird

Same here, it was red Danielson!

Yup me too I remember it red and white.
Damn this Mandela Effect is something crazy for me the whole world map has changed and I was deep into geography because of all the travels I did and still do.

Geography has changed so much friend.

Oh yes it has and it is a big shock for me that so many people don't see that. Like Sri Lanka is so much on the right side of India now or Australia went so much up it's closer to Indonesia now then to New Zealand and whole South America has moved very close to Africa damn there are much more.

Ya red and white.. This subject blows my mind everytime thinking about it.. Cern has major part to play in all this.. Truth will be reveal oneday soon..👍✌

I don't remember any of this. Maybe the Mandela Affect is me.

Your videi is different , good job , i like it .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @moneybags73

Follow my blog @powerupme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94