Jesus tells us how to get to the kingdom / My Church Never Explained This To Me!

in #mandelaeffect7 years ago

In my opinion the Church does keeps us from discovering the true teachings of Jesus or actually Yeshua. You see Yeshua was a Jewish name and the church couldn't handle that so they gave him a Greek name instead. There never was a Jesus Christ running around Palestine 2,000 years ago and that is a fact.

Sort:  

Nice to see you over here moneybags 73! I just recently started adding videos here as well my friend.

I have been trying very hard over the past 6 months to make a Mandela Effect presence here on steemit. I have 210 followers but I thought it would have done better over here. I will not stop because there are so many advantages to talking about the phenomenon over here as opposed to youtube. For example putting things like this in your comment:

images (7).jpg

I will not stop because there are so many advantages to talking about the phenomenon over here as opposed to youtube.

Religion is all lies. Christ is real, but Je-ZEUS is simply satanic worship, or the god of this world. The world of spiritual connection is much like American gods, and most are workshipping JeZEUS and never connecting with the true father through christ consciousness.

See thejonathankleck on youtube for the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46