Incredible! Mandela Effect The Name Of The Book Bush Read With The Kids On 9/11 Has Changed!!! #217

in #mandelaeffect7 years ago

What was the name of the book that Bush was reading with the kids on the morning of the 9/11 attack? I very specifically remember the name being "My pet Goat" but that was apparently not the name. Many of us are waking up to several histories and it is extremely difficult to explain having multiple memories of different events to people who are not experiencing the Mandela Effect.

Sort:  

may be i reasteam your post sir

Of course you can!

happy new year sir

may be a question sir

What is MANDELAEFFECT? How I can found more about this @moneybags73?

The quick rundown is that they're memories that differ from the reality we're living in. Many of these "false memories" are vivid, clear, and shared with many other people. Millions of people "miss-remembering" a specific book title for example. It's named the "Mandela Effect" because a group of people were discussing a memory of Nelson Mandela's death before he died. They came to realize it was not the only "false memory" they shared.

Check out more @moneybags73 posts. He talks a lot about them. You can also do a google search or check out http://mandelaeffect.com/major-memories/

It may be that we simply remember things incorrectly, but it sure is hard to believe that when our memories are so clear.

That's interesting Thank you, I will look for more informations 😊

please check my profile sir

Saya sangatenyukai pos, # @moneybags

You didn't mention it, so I wanted to be sure everyone saw it. The first article you showed (abc news) also has "My Pet Goat" listed. It's right after the image halfway down the page at about 40 seconds. (Which is weird when the rest of the page says "The Pet Goat."

I remember hearing it as "My Pet Goat." I couldn't say if it was a misquote though. I never witnessed the cover. Muddy waters, these.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70