How do you remember the Volvo logo?

in #mandelaeffect7 years ago

It makes no sense to me for the Volvo company to use a male symbol for their logo. I never remember seeing an arrow in the logo my entire life. If you agree with me you are a victim of the Mandela Effect. The logo has had an arrow in it for well over 80 years. Amazing!!

85243243.jpg

Sort:  

I have no idea! may be first logo is correct.

maybe the company has its own philosophy or history why make a logo like that friend

It doesn't seem like a sexist logo would be good for sales.

The "real" logo looks like a cheesy medallion from days past.

548534.jpg

The one on the left definitely. My parents owned a Volvo 340 and it definitely wasn't the male symbol.

Also just seen a YT video from MrMMB333 featuring a fish with human like teeth. Bizarre!

.