You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 28 Mandela Effect Examples That Will Make You Realize That The World Really Did End In 2012!!

in #mandelaeffect7 years ago

Thank you for posting this! The forest gump one and fruit loops one has been bothering me for a long time. Then the silence of the lambs i was like I cannot be the only one seeing this. Upvoted!

Sort:  

I'm from a probability where the Silence of the Lamb one happened for sure. It was a simple line, but it's imprinted on my brain, I even remember imitating it because there was just something about the way he said it that made shivers run up & down my spine!

Seriously there's no doubt on some of these. Parallel universe 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44