You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Failed Mandela Effect Discovery [REMOVED]

It might be a mandela effect, but it could also be the movie has some scenes cut to reduce its length, and it wouldn't be surprising if they did that with Lord of the Rings.

I have seen movies that when watching them again on the TV are missing some scenes because they were cut out.

ps: what a geek you must be to remember those dialogues man hahahaha fulltimegeek indeed :P

Sort:  

I'm currently 0-1 with my ME's right now b/c Legolas does actually say it. It was just a few minutes later in the movie ... d'oh! head smack ... I'm going to bed now ...

Ah well, it's worth keeping your eyes peeled for.
The thing (effect) is actually real it has to be, I think.

so you let it win? :P That's part of the ME... just an FYI (and it is definitely not mis-remembering) but it's also not all these wacky things people say... lol
it's pure retrocausality and a natural phenomenon... yes, some is bad memory, hence this one I guess :P I do it too.. but... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66