star war mandela effect

in #mandela-effect7 years ago

Star War Fans
The star war classic dialog.... "Luke, I am your father" become "No, I am your father"

Which one you remember???

Sort:  

It has always been "No, I am your father"

really???.....should be "Luke, I am your father"....that's the scary of the mandela effect.....fews more questions...

  1. Addidas or adidas
  2. Yonnex or Yonex
  3. Phillips or Philip
    The above are the mandela effects....some one have changed our human histoty!!!

Of course Luke I am your father. Crazy thing

check your videos or youtube videos....that classic dialog have been change!!!

Its inconcivable

indeed...it is hard to believe that...history can be changed....

check this out
No, I am your father said: Vader

is "Luke, I am your father"..... I remembered :)

indeed...that is the one....I remember too :)

"Luke, I am your father"
That was a remarkable moment.

yes....but someone has changed it to "No, I am your father"....check the youtube video or your personal video of star war....see the effect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44