Mandala car advertisement

in #mandala7 years ago

Two years ago I found that people had been drawing designs all over their cars with sharpie, so without my parents permission I decided that would be the perfect advertisement for my mandalas. It took about 10 hours over the course of 3 days. I love seeing the reaction people get when they see it. After I started drawing and my parents found out they weren't very happy with me but two years later I think they like it more than I do. All I used was about a pack of sharpies and no clear coat. Although I wish they would let me do the entire car I am happy with the reactions I have been getting so far. image

Sort:  

That's amazing. You're a brave lady to do that without telling your parents! But they would have said no, and look what a beautiful piece of art you created! Well done.


This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team! If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot. An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

Muxxybot is a Curation account that features chosen posts, selected and voted on by the Curation team. If featured, your post will be shared on Muxxybot's post, which will be resteemed by @gmuxx. The author will then get added to Muxxybot's voting list for automatic votes on all future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49