Adult coloring book craze

in #mandala7 years ago

Now that this fad has kind of moved on I would like to share my own story on how I got started creating coloring books. image
When this coloring craze started about two years ago I had never even heard about it until a friend told me to join in. So I did and I didn't want to create andthing like everyone else. I wanted sething different and unique. I decided to do some research on my own and found a local company that will print them for an amazing price. So then came the creative's, the artwork had to stand out. And considering I sold and marketed 100 coloring books in a couple weeks i'd say my plant ti be different worked out very well. I bind every book by hand and do all the marketing my2. I love being different in so many differentways and try to come up with se that no one else had done. Being a mandala artist for years now I kne_ what kind of paper I wanted, 80lb matte paper so not even sharpies will bleed theough. I am happy I took on this challengeand excited to see where it takes me. I have sold over 300 book to friends fami* itemly and local shops and trying to expand and get it big retail shops. I just resent lyrics published my second on and want to go all the way with it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48