Mandala in Wall - creative process

in #mandala7 years ago

About what im feel making this art!
Mystery. Every mandala I do is a gift I receive. I never imagined that a creation for a baby's room would make me reflect so much. Trust and let flow! It was very special to create this mandala and see the involvement of Rebeka's mom and dad, to share this excitement and love so unconditional with a person who already has so much presence before he even arrives. And this mandala, made with a lot of love (the biggest I've ever done) for this little girl bigger than her time taught me about mysteries. I who always tried to escape from this, I found myself immersed and amazed in them. Which helped me to accept this important part that I have in me. I have always talked and researched the mysteries that exist in life, in love and in God. How many times I realized that what for so many people does not exist for me was so clear, but how I wanted to understand the things that happen right in front of me ...
And I see the mandala and reflect on everything I witnessed and followed these days with this wonderful family.
I saw the love being generated before a face. Before a name. It is unexplained. You must have the courage to love. Before arriving. And the scares in the middle of the way. And rest assured that everything will work out. Trust that love comes. That is part of your life, not just because you want it so much. Because at first you just feel. That feeling that something in your life will change. But then you can see. When love grows, it transforms you. Love transforms. You are not the same anymore. You grow. Love makes you grow. And even if you do not know what it's going to be like, you prepare your life to receive what life has separated for you. It changes the plans, the priorities and you do it instinctively. Your body and soul are tuned in when you realize that you have found something that you need to preserve. Because there is beauty and joy. And things just get clear. What is too deep or too big for some, for those who have found love is so light, light and colorful. It simply is. And that's what's waiting for you out here Rebeka. Life with all its mysteries, from the surface to the depth, clear as water! A world full of light and love! <3

mandalarebeka.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53