The lady in question. (womancrushwednessday)

in #mancrushwednessday6 years ago (edited)

Right now I feel like hiding my identity, rather remain anonymous after posting this, notwithstanding, since it is only a crush and no more than crush, I feel it's better if the LADY IN QUESTION knows who admires her (maybe something particular about her.

No one make this happens other than @gee1, she's a Bae. I'm sending my shout-out to her for taking her time to putting up something creative. Please visit her blog to show her some affection.

Now let's get down to it....

If you think there's no one looking at you, that's totally a wrong thought. You're been watched - your attitude, interaction, how you speak, what you do, how you do it, and influence you have in the community you find yourself at a time.

This engagement has prompted me to be sending my crush every week as long as it is continuity. So for this week, here's my crush...

The Lady in Red...

FB_IMG_1520403394797.jpg

It appears about four people in the above image right? It is obvious the lady in red in my crush for the week.

Let's find out who she is.

The Lady in question.

No other lady for now other than @jeaniepearl. The liking started from her name. Let me dissect for.

Jeanie & Pearl.

FB_IMG_1520403360547.jpg

FB_IMG_1520404448917.jpg

I think she has Red as favorite colour. I might be wrong 'cos I know most ladies go pink.

I picked interest in the Pearl- Something that sparkles from afar. It catches attention no matter how you don't want to look at it.

I got to know her name is Mary. So I will be using her name in few statements for correspondence.

Mary and I are teammate, members of the @euronation group, known her for quite some time : 8 months precisely. For all the days I've known her (Jeaniepearl), she has caught my attention in the following areas :

  • Smartness.

FB_IMG_1520404271623.jpg

I wish there is a smart contest, she would win with my nomination 'cos @bernisanders, @surpassinggoogle, @ehiboss, @lukestokes, @jerrybanfield, @ausbitbanks, @donkeypong, @pharesim, @neoxians, @sweetsssj, @jesta, @curie, @utopian.io, @canadiancoconut all are following my trail - Lol... Am I a teaser?

She does things smart and swiftly, calm in attitude.

  • Creativity

Screenshot_20180307-072308.png

I actually extracted this picture from the last blind date we had and pimped with facebook tool.

From the picture, I try to depict Jeaniepearl as a symbol of creativity. It lives in her. The fire of creativity in her burns persistently, and she would turn a mountain into lowland If she has the right support.
I would secretly visited her blog, though I may not comment but I give my up-vote.

I used to hide my face 'cos I don't have whalepower.

  • Cuteness

FB_IMG_1520403368652.jpg

If you are looking for someone as good-looking or something with 50 shades darker, i'll gladly present Mary to you. That's her status and I wonder why she made it that way.

Her cuteness does not stops in her appearance alone but her instinct and from the inside.

Her smile sends shivers down my spine and I wish she continues to smile for me.

  • Honesty.

FB_IMG_1520403238910.jpg

I've been with ladies, chats, jokes, fun, etc but few hours with @Jeaniepearl was interesting and exceptional.

I read her lips from every word she utters ,they're always as she says it.
So that's a challenge to me.

Other qualities of jeaniepearl : hardworking, soft and smartwork, discernment, warm and so on.

DQmWkLWqxoSTSWQu1WugetiQ6z9FYt3PXGfR2RmkaHUX7A3.jpeg

FB_IMG_1520404323731.jpg

She is a princess

FB_IMG_1520403420744.jpg

I imagined how perfect she'll make a princess when she rode on the horse.

My bottled message to her.

Hi Mary,

*It interest me to tell you ; that you have all it takes in the world to be the best.

Life has given you a gift no one can take away from you, and that's You.

  • Continue to be yourself. Don't let anything or anyone brings down the beauty in you.

  • One thing you should never stop to do - Keep smiling.

FB_IMG_1520403368652.jpg

Image source : Some of the images are taken with my TL8lite while others extracted from Mary's facebook page.

Disclaimer

  • Do not read this if you're crushing on me. It's only a crush and nothing but mancrushwednessday.

Thanks to @gee1.

Sort:  

Awwwwwwwwwww this is really nice dear.

@jeaniepearl has an awesome personality. I agree she is smart and creative too.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday and congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today.

Oh wow, That's interesting. I can't wait to receive it. Much thanks.

So all this while you have been eyeing her??????? Coughs.... I didn't say anything.

Lol. Mam.. You too find me come here. Thanks for stopping bye. @jearniepearl is worth what people may think of her from this post right now.

You are welcome dear

What a fine babe. She is really beautiful. Wish to have a babe like that.

May your wish be granted.

All these sound awesome.
@bob-elr, if you can know @jeaniepearl this much,I give you go ahead to crush her to the alter sharply.

ha ha ha, crush to the alter ke? E never reach like that na.

It's good you finally came out to say it.. Happy crushing lol

He he he, lmao

This is really nice and lovely

A crush still remains a crush. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49