Fun time with @gee1-#mancrushmonday

Drum roll😱, my man crush is @samstickkz
U5dsvJ619ub3hWtgkWYGvXsCiQa8YJQ_640x480.jpeg
So there I sat during the Enugu meetup listening to words that fell from his lips during his presentation on steem power, Sbd and reasons steemit was super awesome ,I understood little, in fact nothing made sense, music to my ears was his voice. Smart people scared me and he was so smart, he sounded so wise and aged than he looked. He really is handsome and lanky and appeared real sweet. I wish I had met him in person and told him I learnt a lot from his presentation,mayb I will one day. DQmW8caCZtJ7zzFPiMNF4wtWxg6d4sbJjcuZwhmPzXP5ccW_640x480.jpeg

Hi @samstickkz keep been awesome. Thank u @gee1 for this rare opportunity to be heard.

Don't be left out!
Join the fun here

Sort:  

Haha lol thank you honey, but am I lanky? I. Think Ayam fat now oh

Lol. Still shying. U r fa without the 't' , it will take a long time for u to say u r fat enough to be fat. Lol. Anyways it is my pleasure.

Hello @winniesamuels,

You have received upvote from @steempeninsula account courtesy of @bob-elr, and team.

keep writing good content.

Upvote and resteem our posts to help us grow our account.

Follow @steempeninsula and you may contact on us on [Discord] for any enquiry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70