FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 :MY MANCRUSHMONDAY goes to @anomadsoul 😊☺️

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

Greetings with love great steemians. it's monday, another day we express our self by writing about our crush, most especially #mancrushmonday .

Thanks to @gee1 for making me see the need for this.
It never occurred to me that I can tell who my mancrush or womancrush is, here on steemit because I thought it was only on facebook it's been done.
But I I came across @gee1 and found out I could write about my crush here too on steemit.

My mancrushmonday is no other person than @anomadsoul.

PhotoGrid_1522012878144.jpg
Photo by @anomadsoul

A wonderful soul with a great personality.
His posts are exceptionally good.
And everyday I say to myself, even if steemit doesn't pay, his articles and write up always give me a reason to come back here on steemit, and am happy I crossed his path. Thanks heaven 😊🕺🕺.

PhotoGrid_1522012905152.jpg
Photo by @anomadsoul

He calls himself an amateur writer but to me his a great, skilled and professional writer. His write up always motivates me to create longer content and through his posts I see the need for me to improve also in my way of writing.

His so down to earth, adorable and super smart.

His physical features will make you head over heels for him 😍 and even make your lover to leave you for him.

HIS AMBITIOUS .

Only those who persevere and remain focus could make it here on steemit, of which he did and was able to get to the stage he is now. And am emulating this his character because I see him as my role model.

PhotoGrid_1522012978743.jpg
Photo by him

HIS CARING.

Talking about caring, he got a distinction in that. he cares and also show selflessness by organising contest here on steemit, of which both the old and new steemians can participate and earn from it.
only those who care for other individuals and want to see them grow too, showcase this type of attribute.

His adventures are thrilling. 😎😎super cool.

HE GOT NO PRIDE IN HIM.

One of the things I also love about him is his humbleness. most of the people who had gotten to his stage don't normally show concern for we the new steemians. But he isn't like that.
He do answers comments, just like he did on my post -the one about my hobby-. I was so happy that particular day when I saw he upvoted and also commented on the post. I felt like I had made it in life that day. 😁😁

HIS A GUIDANCE.

As a new vipe into steemit, his posts was able to guide me when it comes to tagging the right tags.
He leds my path here on steemit.

PhotoGrid_1522012937872.jpg
Photo by @anomadsoul

Open letter to my crush : Dear crush @anomadsoul , am writing this open letter to tell you that I am officially head over heels in like with you. I get excited when I realize I've got a text (comment) from you. And I hope we can be friends forever.
Yours Crushee😊.

To participate in this mancrush Monday
check on the link below ..

https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-mancrushmonday-goes-to-ackza

Every one is a winner

Thanks for reading..
DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Okay I will do that..
Thanks for the info..
I do appreciate..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65