FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: MY MANCRUSHMONDAY.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemians and happy new week. Today is another another fun day with @gee1 , to meet our mancrushmonday. 🕺🕺🕺🕺

If you haven't been participating, please do. I bet you would love it, and everyone is a winner 🏆.

To participate in today's fun time with gee1 click here

Today my #mancrushmonday goes to no other lad than @emekacollins.
PhotoGrid_1523207494259.jpg
Photo by @emekacollins.

I actually meet him through one of the platform initiated by @gee1.
And I really felt happy I did.

His name is Emekacollins, a graduate of Abia State University, Uturu in Nigeria. And currently reside in Ibadan.

WHY I CAME CRUSHING ON HIM.
First was his interest: His interests got me attached to him which are

  • TRAVELING
  • CINEMATOGRAPHY
  • POSITIVE MINDED PEOPLE
  • ENTHUSIASTIC ABOUT LEARNING.

Right from scratch I had a thing, for who had those interest.
And also those who are passionate about it too, just like him.

Am great full to him because it was through him I learnt about @busy.org.
I never knew their was such a thing like that, untill the day he mentioned it in one of @gee1 post, here on steemit.

PhotoGrid_1523864770882.jpg

Dear crush: just as Ben Carson do say "we can achieve anything in life, if we dream big and stick to it". I would advise you follow that principle.
Cause if you do, am sure you would excel in your aspiration of been the best cinematography in the world.
[You have a promising future.]
Hope we get to cross paths someday soon. Keep living and God bless.

From your crushee: @uche-nna.

Thanks for stopping by to read, do come again 💙💛💙💛💙.

Sort:  

Am so speechless 😂😂.

we can achieve anything in life, if we dream big and stick to it

Thanks alot @uche-nna. I really appreciate your advice.

@emekacollins you welcome 😊.
And nice meeting ya here...

@emekacollins Spectator has been crushed on 😀
We are proud of you, great man☺☺

😃😃🤗🤗thanks @adejoke16

@emekacollins is a great man. I've known him for a while now and he has a great heart

Wow...
Now am more happy I found him.
I hope to meet him soon.
Thanks for stopping by @tojukaka.
I appreciate...

Sure... If u around Lagos try to attend EOS first ever meet-up holding in Lagos dis Saturday 21st April

Wish I was....
Am in owerri...

Thanks boss @tojukaka with people like you we can make this world a better place

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Great write-up

Smiles..
Thanks @kodsy

When did this begin again?

Next Monday...
Monday's are for man crush..
But you can also join for tomorrow's woman Crush Wednesday.
You would love it..
Thanks for stopping by..
Do come again..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77