My Latest Crush: Fun Time With @gee1

in #mancrushmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

So, yesterday I made a new crush. ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ

If you're my close friend, you'll know how I am with crushes. Since today is #mancrushmonday #mcm, he is the one taking the title today.

My #MCM 12th March, 2018

Is

๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ
(drumroll......)

Terry Ajayi!!!

FB_IMG_1520838525834.jpg

Okay, you possibly know him as @surpassinggoogle.
๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚
I've been seeing his name all over this space, he's a very popular steemian (as a whale, what do you expect)??

Truth is, I have this likeness for somelight guys, especially the ones with cute-baby-face.

As a chronic crusher that I am, I looked him up on Facebook, one has to crush effectively.

Cute-baby-face

FB_IMG_1520838482596.jpg
When it comes to cuteness, the boss had it right from time. I bet his parents must look really good and those cute genes ๐Ÿ˜‹ are just everything.

He's into sports

FB_IMG_1520838494891.jpg
Who doesn't like a guy who's into Sport??
And then he's not just into it, he's good at it.
FB_IMG_1520838504506.jpg
Who no like better thing ๐Ÿ˜‚

And we have great compatibility

-His birthday is 11th, my Mum's is 10th March ๐Ÿ˜€
-His surname is Ajayi, my Mum's maiden name is Ajayi.
-He's light-skinned and I'm dark-skinned
-We're both in Engineering
-He's a whale and I'm an upcoming whale
๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚
-He's on steemit and I on steemit.
(matchmadeinheaven)

All that aside, he's one of the most hardworking and caring people I've seen here on steemit. His commitment to help people is evident through all the projects he handles. His personality here in steemit is one worthy of emulation.
I hope I get to meet him (soon) ๐Ÿ˜‰

Lastly, he has a signature pose.

๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚.

And I found it!

IMG_20180312_081013.jpg

(P:S: I'm not a stalker ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ I'm just a passionate Crusher)


@gee1 inspired this post, and she has something similar here, https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-mancrushmonday.


All images were gotten from Facebook, here


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort: ย 

Wow!!!

I like that part..

He is a whale and I am an upcoming whale

You sure would be darling. Just keep at it.

Thanks for participating in #mancrushmonday darling. You made it more fun! And congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today.

Thanks dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35