MAN CRUSH MONDAY ( #MANCRUSHMONDAY..... FUN TIME WITH @GEE1)

in #mancrushmonday7 years ago (edited)

firstly my appreciation goes to @gee1 for the opportunity given to me to publicly express the love I have for my crush.

MY STEEMIT DADDY

IMG_20180305_122346_495.jpg
I am delighted to present @HONOURMAUS as my #mancrushmonday and I'm blessed to have him as my crush.

I got to know this gentle, handsome, tall and intelligent man through my friend @lizbethk, during a small gathering of friends who also happen to be steemian, coordinated by @HONOURMAUS.

IMG-20180305-WA0001.jpg
IMG_20180305_122043_548.jpg @lizbethk and @honourmaus

It took me couple of weeks before getting close to him.
And since then, he as been a teacher, mentor and motivator to me.

WHY I'M CRUSHING ON HIM

He was one of the first steemians in LAUTECH and as such, is a pioneer of LAUTECH steemit to me.
IMG_20180305_123420_554.jpg

1.I admire him because he's generous.
After discovering steemit he introduced it to virtually everyone .
To his colleagues in class, his juniors in the department, his friends, people from the same town as him, on facebook and Me 😃

He heard this good news and didn't keep it to himself, he cared enough for others welfare to tell them about a platform that will change their lives.

  1. He is gentle in spirit and understanding. When I need an explanation on anything he was always there for me.

He was never too busy to see me and hear me out. I'm getting emotional typing this.

  1. He is an awesome writer, Deep Thinker, Wisdom Seeker, 🙌Motivational Writer, 🔊 Motivational speaker, ✅CryptoNerd, 🔛Political Analyst, And Lastly A Promoter and friend to everyone here on steemit.
    IMG_20180305_132619_181.jpg
    I read his motivational posts as I wake up in the morning, to get me started for the day, as they are simple, straightforward and touching. get some taste here: https://steemit.com/@honourmaus
  1. He is not proud, he is not a discriminator of persons. He is friendly with big whales and minnows of reputation 25 and this shows he's humble without pride.
    IMG-20180305-WA0003.jpg IMG_20180305_122530_553.jpg

  2. Daammn is he tall and handsome and has maintained his natural color.
    Any girl would fall and crush on him, including me.
    IMG_20180305_122454_038.jpg

My SINCERE APPRECIATION

Thank you very much for the effort you have put to build my reputation on steemit and life carrier in general. It always been great to learn from you, Your dedication and your teaching style give me hope of becoming great on steemit.
You are a beacon of hope to me. Hope to become a great STEEMIAN like you one day.
Thanks for the support I love you @HONOURMAUS!!!

here is the link to also participate in the fun;
https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-mancrushmonday-entry

Till next I write, I'm @sandrazeal11

U5dsLTaSexJfsJRbbykTM8b1VvaxYtU.gif

Sort:  

WOW!!!

Is this not too much for a small guy like me?

Sincerely, I'm moved and touched to have been of great impact to this community, to me this is a normal doing that should be done to liberate this community..... I'm so happy to surface on this....

Thanks to @gee1 for the amazing opportunity given to steemian to open up......

In Unity We Grow!!!

In wonders we Grow!!

You're honoured sir, Once again thank you for showing me the way....

Wow!!!

You said it all.
Appreciation opens more door to good things.
You bore it all.

Thanks for participating in #mancrushmonday, thanks for letting us into your little secret. We appreciate you.

thanks for the wonderful opportunity.
It made my day!

Hello @sandrazeal11,

You have received upvote from @steempeninsula account courtesy of @bob-elr, and team.

keep writing good content.

Upvote and resteem our posts to help us grow our account.

Follow @steempeninsula and you may contact on us on [Discord] for any enquiry.

your post is very good and I like do not forget to stop in my posting hope we can become a friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76