Mancrushmonday: THE MAN IN QUESTION

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians welcome to my corner once again, of course today is my favorite #mancrushmonday, a time to freely present your crush for everyone to see. And today am very happy you give you details about THE MAN IN QUESTION.
DQmePQejTnioGzwpVNsiHQ9For2faVQrf8rtVpkKG59L3in_640x480.jpg
Unveiling my CRUSH

hehehe, my boss crush this is @ehiboss, the brain behind @Genesis-project, he is a man with a large heart. A mentor and a philanthropist, he is a guy I admire his acting skills alot.

HOW WE MET
I met him through steemit, a platform connecting people,lolz I met him one and one for the first time at owerri during the steemup owerri mega meetup hosted by @euronation, where he fed our eyes, he acting skills are first class and his words are fantastic.
IMG_20180317_162904.jpg
THINGS I LOVE ABOUT HIM
*He is a Philanthropist, @ehiboss is some that loves helping people, in fact permit me to say, 'whenever you need help get in touch with him and he will help you right away'

*He is an outstanding actor, we I saw him acting at the meetup in owerri, I was excited and happy, he acts like a pro and that grow my likeness for him.

*He is a content curator, @ehiboss is always there to support good content in steemit where ever he sees one, he upvotes and resteems he really has a large heart.

*He is a good writer and a motivator,
I think his blog will testify to this, I always learn from him, his articles are always mind blowing. You can check out his blog here and be glad you did.

*He is a community builder, no doubt about this.His @Genesis-project has brought many to steemit and his leadership skills are amazing.
DQmXXES7Cp8d73TzHuxGUhbv8hYUDGrCAFoj9A2WVAxz59d_1680x8400.jpg
MY BOTTLED MESSAGE FOR HIM

DEAR try to learn that people's criticism or people's praise are just feedbacks which are functions of their personal mindsets, because very soon or later you will or may discover people who may or will make things unbearable for you, but when you understand that its just their mindset, it will really help you handle the situation with high level of maturity, just like a sage mom will always tell me "Do not treat people as bad as they are, treat them as good as you are".

Sir remember you are the best of your kind, you can achieve anything you want if you are consistent and prayerful

Keep slaying haters with success.
And glad you inspire me keep it up.
Hello everyone you you join the #mancrushmonday show hosted by @gee1 here. https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-mancrushmonday-goes-to-papa-pepper
Am @sammyswt.

Sort:  

Having a friend like this is the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67