FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 ::meet my man crush Monday.

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

So today is Monday and I'm already crushing 😂 .

My man crush Monday is my steemit friend, @korexe he's name is lucky IMG_20180311_173410.jpg I met lucky on watsapp sometime last month and he's been amazing. He's so cool calm and collected,and caring too. we have hung out twice and I feel like I have known him for ages. I like the way he sees life, he's always very positive about everything and tries his best to help me see things positively.
IMG_20180311_173400.jpg

He's one steemian I'm very happy to meet.
And now you know lucky Akorede I'm crushing on you. Thanks for being there for me. ☺
You can join the fun here and tell us your man crush.. Don't hide just crush 😂.
https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-mancrushmonday

Sort:  

What is this dear

Nothing ever beats having a supportive friend.

Thanks for participating in #mancrushmonday darling. You made it more fun!

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43