FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 ~ MANCRUSHMONDAY ~ YAAAYYY๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ

in #mancrushmonday โ€ข 6 years ago

Dancing in ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ
Hello beautiful people. Hope you all are doing great today. Its a new week... Yaaaayyyy... Happy Monday to everyone. Yeaaa... I promised @gee1 I was gonna do #mancrushmonday today even though I had no idea who he's gonna be. And bammmm my man crush came by. Guess who.... Guess... Guess... Awww you can't guess ๐Ÿ˜

Drumrolls๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐ŸŽค
He's no other person than @humanearl.... Yippppyyyy ๐Ÿ˜

IMG_20180618_061958_790.jpg

Wow what can I say? Humanearl is first of all an embodiment of cuteness.. Wow... What a handsome man he is.
To add to his cuteness, he's such a rare gem and kind man. There are very few people here on Steemit who have such beautiful heart like yours. Humanearl was one of the very first persons I started following up when I joined Steemit and that was because of his love for God and words of wisdom... So amazing.
Did I forget to say I love his cute dreads too? Lol... Yea I really love it. So long, clean and cute ;)

IMG_20180618_065101_482.jpg

If you are not following him, you are really very wrong... Talk about God, love, music, sport, parenting, and so on... You'll find them on his blog.

IMG_20180618_062036_309.jpg

I'm crushing on him because of his love for people. He sees the Steem family as his own family and makes sure people follow their dreams and visions.

@humanearl I wanna use this opportunity to say a very big THANK YOU so much for the SP delegation. I was really teary the night I got the notification. I wondered what I did to deserve such kindness from you.

IMG_20180618_062102_689.jpg
Thanks so much for counting me worthy. I really do celebrate you and your beautiful princess. You're a priceless gem.
Thank you so much for being sweet. I love you so much. God bless you.

Wanna join the fun and show your MCM? Join @gee1, the Steemit Evangelist Here. You'll sure love it.

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort: ย 

@humanearl is a true brother...

Sure he is

When will I ever become someone mancrush
Or is it that I am not a man yet

Hahahahahahhaaha

@humanearl, great guy I must say... From day one.

With all these wonderful things you've said. I will try to check him out. Pity @ifioklee so he won't cry.

tumblr_oegd8cRh771qbze77o2_1280.gif

Thank you for using RESTEEM FOR CHARITY. Your post has been Resteemed + Upvote.

Send a minimum of 0.1 SBD to @giving-girl to support the feeding of street children. In return we Resteem and Upvote your post. Use your post Url as Memo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44