FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 - MAN CRUSH MONDAY!

in #mancrushmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Dancing in ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฝ
Hello beautiful people. How are you doing today? Its another beautiful Monday morning and guess what? Its #mancrushmondayyyyyyyy. Hmmmm today ehn I really don't have much to say about my Man crush. Everyone knows him already. The only reason I'm crushing on him today is because he's too fine! Hahahahahah

@samstickkz will not allow my WhatsApp Status to rest o. Always flaunting himself. Lol

Check these out
IMG_20180514_081052_547.jpg

IMG_20180514_080735_944.jpg

Why are you so fine??

IMG_20180514_081018_648.jpg

IMG_20180514_081035_671.jpg

Yaaaayyyy just noticed that we share the same "open teeth" Lol

IMG_20180514_080759_131.jpg

Yes ooooo.... Your "machine" is coming sooner than you think dear.

Dats all! Dats all!!

There you have it. #Samstickkz #Fine-boy #EOS-Ambassador #Rich-boy #Laughing-gas

Hi ladies... (Single ladies)
Sammy is single...
I repeat...
He's single...
I repeat...
He's Single

Hahahahahah
๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€

Wanna join in the fun? Sure you want to. Join the pretty Steem Evangelist @gee1 Here. You won't regret it! Yaaayyy

Thanks for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort: ย 

Awhhhh oremi you're making me shy na, just boosted your post

Bro
You deserve to be crushed on

Mr cute

Blessed up

Thank you @mrposyble, I'm grateful

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I said it and I did it!

Awwwww thank uuuuu

Hmmmm

passing by

๐Ÿคฃ
Passer by.... Branch for some sugar

Hehe people are crushing on my crush oh @oredebby just joined them..lol

@samstickkz don't stop being you, you deserve more. All the best dear.

Lolzzzz... Crush.. Crusher... Crushee

Lol, @samstickkz don get to many crush oo

Awwn! Sam is so many girls crush o

Issorait
I did not see anything

@samstickkz would be killing somebody with all shades of cuteness.lol

DQmNMLmDwdMo1HjQsV2upnexzxHNakKKEu6L432j3CRUbw9.gif

Thank you for sharing. I have upvoted your post and resteem it to my followers. This is to support you on this community

FOLLOW @giving-girl FOR MORE SUPPORT WITH RANDOM UPVOTES AND YOUR POST RESTEEM
.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72