Man Crush Monday

in #mancrushmonday5 years ago

Tunsys 20170105_100716.jpg

What a brother you are! This is my blood brother and I am always grateful for his support amd love. We have come a long way and we used to pick on each other for a while when we were younger but we have grown so close now and there is nothing we don't talk about.

He is a true definition of a true brother and I am glad I have him as my brother. He is smart, nice, kind and wonderful. He sees things from different perspectives and he is into music too. I love the way he thinks and of course his calmness towards situations of life.

Tunsys 20170112_085633.jpg

God will make you happy and bless your home. Your tent pegs would be extended and your borders would ne widened. Your coast would be enlarged and your territory will be wide. You will be the father of nations and nations would come to your rising.

I celebrate you today, dear brother. You have shown me innumerable support and love over the years and God always make you come through for me. I pray that God will increase your home and make you truly happy. I love you, brother.

Happy Man Crush Monday. You deserved to be my Man Crush Everyday.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

@olawalium, to good, i am also glad keep up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67