Man Crush Monday

in #mancrushmonday5 years ago

IMG_20141025_180638.jpg

My man crush for today is Adedeji Adejumo and I call him tallie or Dejola. He is really tall and sometimes walking with him makes me ashamed hahaha.

He is indeed a friend that sticks better than a brother. We have gone a long way, really and I have known him since we were in Primary school. His elder brother with him and myself went to the same primary school and I once dated her sister hahaha. You know those childhood dating that doesn't involve anything other than childhood feeling.

IMG_20151227_143448.jpg

This guy is super amazing and I am so happy to have met him. He is really humble, loyal and also with a large heart. I love having him around though because he is all shades of fun. What a joy it is to have met you for that long, brother.

My house has always been his house just as his house has always been mine. We are family friends and we have grown so deep. I love his passion for football and politics even though I don't really fancy politics. He keeps me up to date from time to time.

IMG_20150404_093653.jpg

I admire his kind of person and how he takes life so simple. He understands loyalty and he would go all the way for me, just as I would readily go all the way for him.

Thank you for being such an amazing brother, Deji. Your kind is rare and I celebrate you today. Happy Man Crush Monday, brother. You deserve the best that life has to give or offer.

I love you, brother.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Hello, @olawalium. Your post has been manually curated by Altruistic community. To get more support from Altruistic, you may use the community tag #altruistic-steem.

If you have any suggestion, wants to know more about us, or wants to appear as a guest author and or curator, join us on the discord community server.
You may vote this comment or delegate to us to support Altruistic.

Keep blogging!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49