Man Crush Monday: Fun Time With @gee1

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

This Sunday, we are having appreciation service for our Reverend. What a man of substance he is. I am appreciating him now before Sunday and that is why i am using him as my #ManCrushMonday for today.

IMG-20180804-WA0016.jpg

This man is a wonderful man and no words could adequately do justice to describe his special kind of being.

You are a very very good father
In your duties you never falters
Strong and firm are your shoulders
I am blessed to listen to you from time to time
Anyone can be a father but it takes someone special to be called daddy.
Happy Man Crush Monday to you daddy.

Sir, your life is a great example. You never cease to tell us how you attained your flight because as you always say, success can be duplicated. That is what a true leader does.

IMG-20170617-WA0009.jpg

I can remember when you shared your story on how you were trusting God for a car of your own. Your pastor friend bought a car that time and you celebrated with him. You said you gave him #5,000 to buy fuel in that car. God blessed yoi with your own afterwards. Like you always say sir, "What you make happen for others, God will make happen for you". I held on to that testimony that day and i tried to stay sensitive, being on the lookout for ways to activate mine. Indeed, if we have it in our heart, God will soon place it in our hands, like you always say sir.

Few weeks after, a friend of mine called me to go with her to get a new phone. I was trusting God for a new phone that time too. My phone then was frustrating itself and not me. I went with her, we picked a good one for her and while we were going, i told her i need to get a recharge card. I bought it and handed it over to her.

Few months down the line, my phone packed up. I was told by Holy Spirit to fast that Monday and i did. I was also led to speak to my director about a new phone and i did. The moment i told him, he told me to open his bag, he signed two cheque leaflets and handed them over to me. He told me to go to a Samsung office and pick whatever phone i desire and write the amount on the cheque. Grace paid for it. I had faith for something that little, and it kicked into effect. Ever since, i now have faith for bigger things.

IMG-20170620-WA0021.jpg

Following your life has been a huge help for me. That was the start of major testimonies that i have been receiving and i thank God that you always share a part of you for us. You really touched my life with the exemplary life that you lead. Your influence spreads like fragrance sir and i thank God for your life. I am never the same ever since then. One thing fast on the heels of the other...

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Olawalium from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77