Man Crush Monday

in #mancrushmonday5 years ago

I don't like passing up opportunities to appreciate those I hold in high esteem. I love appreciating people because I know the place of placing appropriate value on those who matter.

It is that time of the day again; Monday but I particularly love Mondays. I know most people don't because it is the start of the working week after a restful weekend, so it is natural for most people to kick against it.

It's time for Man Crush Monday and my Man Crush person for today is:

Pastor Tayo HCC 20190220_001145.jpg

Pastor Tayo Ogunleye. This man is a blessing. I love his depth, understanding, wisdom and calmness. He sees farther and understand things deeper. What a joy it is for the world to have him.

I got to know him in HarvestHouse Christian Center and we got even closer when I was posted to his parish. He has been a huge example to me and his life, approach and lifestyle are all worthy of emulation.

Thank you for being a blessing in more ways than you can understand. Thank you for seeing the potentials in me and pushing me in that direction. Thank you for being such a loving father who scolds when he needs to, corrects when he should and pamper when it is necessary. The world needs more people like you, My Pa.

I celebrate you today and always. Your smile and good countenance radiates a lot of warmth and makes the heart merry. Thank you for all that you do, all that you stand for and the goodness of your heart. It is such a huge pleasure to be under your tutelage and learn from you.

I love you, sir.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48