FUN TIME WITH @gee1. #mancrushmonday entry!

Good morning and welcome to a wonderful new week.
My name is Inyang John with @mritsnobigdeal as my username. All thanks to @gee1 for this wonderful opportunity, I want to say i am happy to have known you and I enjoy what you are doing. Remember what i told you yesterday when I was chatting with you, I just want to say this, continue to be beautiful for us.

MY MAN CRUSH MONDAY GOES TO MY WONDERFUL TWIN @classic717 .
image
Let me be sincere immediately, all my life, I have always loved you Twinny.
image
Growing up to be told I am a twin is one of the best things that ever happened to me. You know how it has been from the onset. This is the only person that believes so much in me, this is the only person that fights for me, this is the only person that tells me "Johnny you can achieve this "

image
Brother growing up with you was fun and one of the best moments I have had is with you. This is the only person I have written almost all the exams together. When I fail an exam, he fails too, when I pass an exam, he passes too. This is the only person that if I am in the exam hall writing any exam, if I come across any question I do not understand, I simply know he does not know that same question.

image
At some point it was as if we knew almost the same thing. You are the best thing that ever happened to me and you are still going to be the best thing. For showing me all the love in this life, I want to say this, I will always celebrate you, I will always be there for you, I will never betray you.
image
Thanks so much for everything and thanks so much for being my twin. I pray life be kind to you and also watch and protect you for me. You are my #mancrushmonday.
image
Here is the link to @gee1 entry. You are free to participate.
https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-mancrushmonday-entry

Have a wonderful Monday and a beautiful week.
Remember this, you are a champion and Champions win, so go and win in this new week.

Sort:  

Wow!!!

This is awesome!!!
This is everything!!!

Brother love!
Crushing on your own blood tells that there is so much love!

Thanks for participating in #mancrushmonday, thanks for letting us into your little secret. We appreciate you.

Am honoured my steemit queen.
Thanks for the opportunity.

Mind blowing.... I didn't know you were a twin ooo, anyways congrats, and anticipate my own entry

Hahahahah now you know.
Thanks so much.

Awesome photos
Keep the love burning twins.
God bless you two

Thanks so much.
I love this your username.
It reminds of micheal scofield of prison break

Yeah, the username was culled from the movie "Prison break"
My friends never stopped calling me "Scofield" till date

Just like @steemcenturion said, I never knew you were a twin sha.
Cool

Now you know baby ..
thanks so much

You guys are awesomely handsome..
.
I need a twin oo😭😭

Thanks so much. I will give you twins baby.

Hahahahahahah

Hello @mritsnobigdeal,

You have received upvote from @steempeninsula account courtesy of @bob-elr, @tormiwah,@pasaift, @gee1, @adetola, @zeeshan003.

keep writing good content.

Upvote and resteem our posts to help us grow our account.

Follow @steempeninsula and you may contact on us on [Discord] for any enquiry.

Thanks so much for this.

Wonderful set of twins I met during my university days. You guys are just unique and awesome that am not surprised he'll be your MCM. Live life fully well and have fun guys, you make me wish I had a twiny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75