Fun time with @gee1 MAN CRUSH MONDAY @nairadaddy

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

#mancrushmonday with @gee1

My #mancrushmonday is @nairadaddy

71jdxizf0y.jpg

@nairadaddy possesses great LEADERSHIP characteristic

A leader takes people where they want to go BUT a great leader takes people where they don't necessarily want to go but ought to be !!!!!

@nairadaddy you are a great leader
Thanks for been the best team lead ever
@air-clinic we are grateful😃😃😃
@nairadaddy is a great guy, a goal getter and a wonderful person. 😃

I wish you long life and prosperity in Good health,wealth and God's wisdom.
Show forth his glory 🤓🤗🤗🤗

#.OPEN LETTER TO MY CRUSH 

The top is your place!!🗣
Men shall come to the brightness of your rising!!
You have a goodly heritage!!!
You are blessed on every side !!!!
Thanks for your impact on steemit
Stay awesome and handsome
God bless you!!!
🤗🤓😄

From your crusheee @mopelola

My entry @gee1

Here is my #mancrushmonday post, I will like to see yours😘😘😘

To participate,

• Follow me, Upvote and Resteem this post.
•Add my link to your post so others can participate too.
•Use the #mancrushmonday tag so I can find your post and give my upvote.
•PS: Please use #mancrushmonday as one of your tags not #mcm. So I don't miss your post.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Thank you @Mopelola for the showers of love. Much appreciated!💝💝

You are welcome Doc😄😄😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71