FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 Meet My #mancrushmonday- @HONOURMAUS

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

Good morning fellow steemian, hope we have a fanstatic weekend, here is my first time on #Mancrushmonday

WHO IS MY CRUSH
My crush is a good brother from another mother in person of @honourmaus.

Screenshot_20180409-080617.png

HOW WE MET
We met at a tutorial when we were still seeking admission back in the days, gradually we become a friend and fortunately we gained admission to the same citadel of learning

Screenshot_20180409-081025.png

THE REASON HE'S MY CRUSH
The reason behim him my mondaymancrush is attributed to his kindness and loyalty to me, even he introduced me to this community of ours few months ago.

OPEN LETTER TO MY CRUSH
Knowing you has been a blessing from day one, I can't imaging not having you as a friend, keep it up guy the sky is our limit.

https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@gee1/7kqehx-fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-mancrushmonday

Sort:  

Thanks for participating in #mancrushmonday and congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67