FUNTIME WITH @gee1:# MANCRUSHMONDAY @HONOURMAUS

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

Man Crush Monday is here again. Another fun time with @gee1. I'm so sorry this is coming late but I couldn't let this day pass without letting the world know who my MCM is for today. Before we kick off, quickly check out @gee1's MCM for Today

Well I didn't think I would be writing this, I had made up my mind that he was going to be my MCM for today but I was quite occupied to write this post earlier but what he did tonight just blew my mind.
DQmfDbhaJuVMUE9z9wM3EKQoDcgYbT9Vv7Uaz3kuTkR1cfj_1680x8400.jpeg

I wouldn't go into so much details as the situation around me at the moment wouldn't permit me to write so much. @Honourmaus...
I don't know where to begin but I must say Thank you for being all shades of amazing.

First of all , not so many persons are trustworthy when it comes to business. Many do not keep to their words or promises but you've proven me wrong so many times. You're selfless giver. A man with a beautiful soul and a heart of gold. Your humility marvels me sometimes but then again that's the real you.

Not every man is patient when certain matters arises yet like a patient dog you wait and of course the fattest bone is always yours. I admire your strength , loyalty, your giving spirit and humility.

The only man I have met who would prefer you send him a Kiss than to say Thank you. Lol.

Thank you your friendship within the past few months and been so dedicated to the Steem blockchain. I've not seen you in person but from our conversations over the phone and online, I truly look forward to meeting you someday. For knowing you has been loving you. God bless you dear. I Love you dearly dear.

DQmfPW5BqAY6mhdPyZMDteoGUAGMaYNxbhsyC6hpk5kmADK.jpeg

Quick Request:
Hey Guys! How was your day today? To all my poetry lovers out there. Wanna share those creative and quality poems of yours and get rewarded or become a part of this community so as to help reach out to others? Then this is for you. Please kindly follow us @poetsunited. And also Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/kvymtS
See you on the other side. Thank you in Advance.

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to enjoy all the amazing stuff that happens in this community as we decentralize the offline and make impact as far as we can. Would be so glad to see you there. Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG


Sort:  

Trust Me Dear, Right now, I'm short of words........

Hahaha.......

You know what?...... 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Lol... Received with joy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84