Man Crush Monday with @gee1

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

Mondays are for Man Crush. Thanks to @gee1 for this wonderful idea.
It's been a while since I participated on the #MCM.
Today's crush is a very young Man I so much admire. His video tutorial on Steem and Where the money came from was really mind blowing.
I was really inspired by his projects and commitment to improving and enhancing people's knowledge about Steemit.
Now he is working with @dan (EOS founder) in projects like @bitspace (Norway) to popularize the EOS project.

I am a big fan of serious minded and focused young people whose footprints is well written in the sands of time

My Crush for this week is @clains
Like I did stated in some of my earlier posts on 'Crush' both #ManCrushMonday and #WomanCrushWednesday.
I am actually crushing on their personal traits, unique style and composure as well as commitment and strife towards impacting on humanity.

@clains is one Blogger on the Steem network who might not be so famous but he is a kind hearted fellow that works so hard behind the scene.

images (18).jpeg
Source

One major reason why I am admiring him is that despite his very young look and perhaps young age too, he has been able to bring that youthful exuberance to the fore thus, inspiring young people.

I celebrate your achievements and I really do appreciate your time and great effort put in the video that made me understood Steem's reward system better.

Cheers!!!

Want to participate too?
See details Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49