MCM:MEET My PATNER IN CRIME@hisxrael

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

Man crush Monday is here again.let's get things chilling as i talk about my partner in crime @hisxrael.

I couldn't live without him and that's why I made him join me here on steemit. He is so much inspiring and help creates good mindset.

We have been friends since 2013 qbd seriously I have forgotten what situation brought us together,but we met at Christ apostolic church ARAROMI, ilesa.

We have been friends for a long time and does things together. He s a student at federal university akure.the gist is we study similar courses under agriculture. Our mantra is no secret and we are open to each other.

image

Yes if I can wish to have another friend in the next work,it will be him. We are both graphics artists too and create stunning designs together.
image

image
Much love for you bro!

Sort:  

Good to have you participate in #mancrushmonday.

Do well to observe the rules subsequently. Upvote, Resteem and be a follower.

Thanks for participating in #mancrushmonday, you made it more fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42