FUNTIME WITH @GEE1-#MancrushMonday

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

Good morning wonderful Steemians! It's my pleasure to be here with you presenting my #mancrushmonday entry.
First of all, a big appreciation to our dear @gee1, who brought this to our doorstep, a platform to appreciate those we are crushing on. Sincerely, I'm always shy about this mancrush of a thing. But I've been meaning to participate, but I can't hold it any longer.
unnamed (3).jpg
But without further ado, I present my mancrush to you, he's no other than @ejemai.
I've been a keen admirer of this wonderful being since I joined steemit. Though we've never met but his good works speak a lot everywhere in Nigeria.

Why he's my Crush
Mr Joseph Ejemai is very humble. I've never heard of him being rude or spoken I'll of by people around him. He hardly talks and when he speaks, his humility always manifest in his conversations.
images (42).jpeg
He's a leader. He might not remember this, I got myself into a little mess when I joined steemit. He was the one advocated for me, about how the issue should be resolved. Yes, I know about your good deeds sir!

He's a genius. Do you know he's the brain behind @stach? There are so many other projects he's into. Giving back to the community.

He's a Giver. His humanitarian and philanthropy acts are so amazing. Silently he gives, without wanting to be spotted. I know he's always happy when his impact is felt positively by others

There are so many other good attributes my crush have, but don't want to bore you with long post.
unnamed (4).jpg

Personal Confession to my Crush
@ejemai, you're my crush because at times, I wish I can just be like you. Your thought inspire me. You always believe you're blessed because others are blessed by you.
I'll always cherish your selfless service to humanity, dedication to enrich others with your pool of knowledge.
Thanks for being who you are. The world will never forget all your good deeds.
@ejemai, let's make the world a better place.
This is for you sir
STACH is a physical Accelerator Hub dedicated to decentralizing the offline by breaking the barriers to accessing the internet like light, internet and conducive working space.

Steem Accelerator Hub... decentralizing the offline!
follow_STACH.gif
STACH is supported by @Sndbox as a Sndcastle project.

You can join in the contest #mancrushmonday, by following, upvoting and resteeming@gee1's post. Here it is!
Remain blessed!

All pictures from google.com

Sort:  

Ejemai is a good man.

Yes, he is, you can't imagine we've never met and I feel so much love for him.
Thanks for checking sis @adejoke16

Awwn really, you will meet him soon, am sure about that 😊 you are welcome anytime

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

When everyone speaks good of you, you know no doubt you're good. Kudos to @ejemai

yes he deserves some accolades, thanks for checking @lightoj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61