Fun time with @gee1: My Man Crush Monday

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

b7c08319-8ba6-4dc1-83ab-2876a0e03142.jpeg


Hello everyone... It's a beautiful Monday morning...

So here's another one from the stable of @gee1... Lol..
It's the man crush Monday...
Hmmmm....
So this picture you see is that of the amazing @joeycrack and yes he is my man crush Monday....

You might wonder why...
Well @joeycrack is a meticulous person, patient with a kind heart..

Most times when I'm in a fix, I simply run to him and his always ready with his listening ears and helping hands to put me through...
And just like most steemians, i haven't met him in person too but i know i might some day soon..

But even if i don't get to meet him.. Trust me, he will always be on top of my list as one of the people who contributed to my success story here on steemit...
Plus... He's cute too...lolz..

So if you want to be have fun with us and tell us about your MCM.. Just follow this link: https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-mancrushmonday


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Thanks for participating in #mancrushmonday.

For being one of the first five for today, Congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today

Thank you ma'am... I'm honoured 💃💃

@kingernie, you're crushing on my... 😀
He's indeed a sweet friend, he helped me through my early days on steemit.
He deserves the crush, lol

I yam waiting for your crush oh

We can share him naaa 😂😂

Shebi there's love in sharing... 🏃🏃

Lol, nothing do you 😀

Awwww thanks much @kingernie.....

You're very welcome 😘😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15