MAN CRUSH MONDAY😝😝

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

My #Mancrushmonday goes to @ewuoso

@ewuoso is an handsome man with a good heart, he is a friendly person that doesn't look down on people,he is friends with my School Mom😜😜

IMG-20180514-WA0009.jpg

**HOW WE MET **

I met him at the lautech steemit workshop done at amazing delicacy in the school premises organised by @honourmaus and @bollutech.. My sch mum @mzajoke introduced him to me as her friend and a very nice person, we talked for like five minutes and I think I like him, I mean his personality.

IMG-20180514-WA0010.jpg

THE REASON HE IS MY CRUSH

. He is a very friendly man

.He is nice at assisting people,i have heard stories of how he assisted several people on steemit

.He is an independent man,he doesnt depend on anyone to do his thing,i admire this alot about him

. He doesn't look down on anyone, he calls everyone boss because he believes everyone can be a boss

.He is a fellow farmer😂😂

IMG-20180514-WA0011.jpg

OPEN LETTER TO MY CRUSH
I know u might not remember me but i remember the last time we met,you were friendly and i have heard alot of good things about you from fellow steemians, I hope one day I am gonna be like you, please continue to be the good person u are.. From your crushee king.aduke

Check @gee1 post here to know her #mancrush Monday.

Thanks for reading and God bless you
I remain my humble self @king.aduke

Sort:  

thank yhu for this. God bless yhu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45