Meet My Super Amazing Man Crush - Fun Time With Gee1

Holla Steemians, it's Monday....

Yowza....lol

And yeah, let's have some fun with the amazing Gee1....

It is Man Crush Monday baby....

Yes, it's that time of the week where you get to tell us who your Man Crush Is....
So, there's this guy you've been secretly crushing on yeah?

Boom, let us know in the Man Crush Monday With @gee1

Learn more about it here

So, my man Crush for today goes to....
Tada...Drum sounds....Camera Rolling, Action!

image.png

Yippee....
My Man Crush Monday today goes to the all time Africa Lover.....Lol.... @surfyogi.

How We Met

It was only few weeks after I have followed him on Steemit and I started commenting on his blog posts.

There was a day he made a post about Prince's Music and I listened to all the songs he made mention of, and commented on how I loved the songs.

You do know I love music right?
Well, that was it...Lol

Yeah, that was the connection.
We connected immediately after that day and of course, the rest is history....

A Little About @Surfyogi

Real name? Jeff.....He is a philanthropist, down to earth and a super amazing personality.
His vision to support talented people and of course Africans, led him to initiate the move.....@artzone and @wafrica.

@Artzone is specifically but not limited to Artists....
If you have a beautiful artwork, you can include the #artzone in your tags and stand a chance of being curated by the team.

@Wafrica is another Africa's steemit based curation trail with aim to expose great content that comes out from the shores of Africa and thrust it to other users from around the world.

He Has A Heart Of Gold

Okay, @surfyogi is one Steemian with a heart of gold and many Steemians can attest to that. His love for people and his desire to help others thrills me. He is one to give willingly, without thinking twice about it.

He Is Caring

Wow.
If you follow his posts or get to know him on a personal level, you'll realize that he is one person who completely cares about the other. He values friendship and people and would go as far as checking up on them to ensure they're fine.

He Is A Philanthropist

I already said this over and over again and I'd still repeat it without mincing words.
@surfyogi is a die-hard philanthropist. Not many can beat that.....

Note To My Man Crush

Dear @surgyogi, I am overly excited I met you, from the day we had our first talk till now, you've been super amazing. And I want to have you for keeps for a very long time.
Thanks for being part of my Steemit journey and beyond.
You are amazing and I am crushing on you big time....

From your dearest crushee....@julietisrael.

Thanks for reading...
It's your girl Juliet Israel and I am still a fighter....Smiles...

Now stop crushing on my Man Crush, go tell us about yours....

Ciao Ciao

Sort:  

I sure do agree with everything you said. @surfyogi has an amazing personality.

Thanks for participating in #mancrushmonday and congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today.

Wow

Thanks much ma'am

Appreciate....He sure is amazing

Someone is really crushing on @surfyogi high time. Take it easy Juliet, we are so many that are crushing on him😉 nice one by the way.

Hahaha
I am crushing on him oooo

Stay off...Lol

Thanks....hahahha

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

I'm crushing too!
A FIGHTER and a GOOD SPORT! ;-)

you are really fun to talk to and I just laugh so much, it really hurts my belly some times but it's worth the PAIN!

Hahaha
You are also fun to talk to...
And I am glad I make you laugh....it means so much to me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14