Man Crush Monday - Fun Time With Gee1

Tada, it's Monday and even though I'm still battling with my health, I wouldn't miss the opportunity to have fun with @gee1 of course.

It's that time of the week where we get to showcase our crush to the steemit world.

Yeeaaahhh.....

My Man Crush yesterday, today and tomorrow, lol.....goes to.....

image.png

Yeah, lol

My Crush today is none other than the Man that loves to live like blacc

hehehehe

@kodeblacc

A Peek Into My Crush's Life

@kodeblacc is a selfless and caring gentleman whose real name is Favour Ogorchukwu Otunji.
My first contact with him was when I was only 3 days on this platform and it was his birthday.

I don't know what prompted me, but I slid into his DM and wished him a Happy Birthday and mentioned that I was still very new on Steemit and as such have no SBD's to gift him, we both laughed about it and waved it aside.

We got talking and I realized that we were namesakes...lol

I'm also Favour

This was really amusing to us, and at first, he doubted it, but subsequently accepted that fact.

@kodeblacc is a photographer who is able to capture moments from the heart in a beautiful and colorful way.
image.png

His amazing love for God was part of the things that attracted me to him.

He's intelligent, cool headed, hard-working and of course, cute.

Lol,

I've got a lot of things to say about you, but I'll let my ink dry up here...

Note To My Crush

Dear Crush,
You are amazing, amusing, savvy and spectacular....
I may not get the right words to express myself to you but do know that, I've always crushed on you from the first day we had our first chat.

You've been very helpful, even when I know I'm always disturbing.
You just have a way of accommodating me and my (mis)demeanor.
You have a large heart and I'm glad to have come in contact with you....

Keep being you, don't change for anyone....

Love, @julietisrael

P.S: Please, nobody should crush on my crush....lol.
If you want to crush, check out @gee1's main post and go and crush your own. Leave my crush out of this....

Man Crush Monday by @gee1

Image credit: Stolen from his Facebook Page

Sort:  

I love you babe..

Blushing hard right now

Awwn, love you right back dear...

Don't blush too much please....

Don't let your face become redfish....
Lol

Congratulations @julietisrael! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30