With Love My Monday Cruch Man; @Tojukaka

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago

One of the most effective ways to become a great entrepreneur like @tojukaka, I believe is to learn from those who did it first.

We all have our own strategies for securing wins and achieving results in our comfort zone, and even if you don’t necessarily want to follow in the exact footsteps of other accomplished entrepreneurs, their stories are entertaining and inspiring at the very least.
U5du1bs3ic8G83kQWF28zSeguAJ1GnR_640x480.jpeg

Where do i start? Which do i say? Which do i not say?
Allow me to introduce my MCM @tojukaka, a God fearing, young, energized entrepreneur, who's full of life and somewhat my role model, from afar (haven't been graced to sit and have a one on one with him) i've observed and wished to be like him cause everything he does is a blessing.

He has the voice of an angel and I know that cause he sings in Choir, he loves it and into music too. Has a lot of respect for culture and understanding.
DQmQeqTUmFKH8GtV8eFeZZRBKwxD6QBPoot9soszhx2mcFV.png

When i look at him i just can't help but to exhale in relief knowing that Nigeria have it all, an icon and beacon of hope and greater mind, the FUTURE! Humble beyond words.

Its been an honour having you in my steemit feed and hope that i'll be Privileged to meet up and you'll help impact in me.

Thanks also to @emekacollins who introduced me to you.

@tojukaka boss of them bosses, Chairman Sir....I greet and acknowledge you today.

Thanks to @gee1 for this wonderful trend on steem platform. Click Here ManCrushMonday to join the show

Sort:  

Congratulations @exopromise! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I'm blown away

This is epic

😃😃😃😃😃😃

Its epic cause you're epic @tujukaka
I tuwale baba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97