Man Crush Monday- Crushing on @fisteganos

in #mancrushmonday โ€ข 6 years ago

Oh yeah! #mancrushmonday it is ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Thank you @gee1 for this fun-time opportunity ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ and many thanks #steempenisular for sponsoring our fun.

I haven't met you in person but your good works speak highly of you @fisteganos.
fi

I remember how emotional a moment it was for me reading through myriads of posts with the hashtag #LovingFisteganos.

I quizzed myself, how and why a man has managed to live life so selflessly to have endeared the hearts of many? May be I'm beginning to find the answer in my little interaction on the SteemIbadan WhatsApp page.

The answer I've found is to keep making impact in every little way and every little corner with every opportunity that life presents.

I have since been a monitoring spirit on your blog and many thanks to @ginabot that is always quick to alert me when you publish a post.

Thus far, my post with highest payout was the one @onequality upvoted after I requested that you visit that post amidst the flurry of messages on the page.

You didn't know me before then and may be, that was the first time I called you out on the group page, yet you obliged and advised I edit my tags and viola! That was it for me!

My husband @idowu-kunlere and I had looked forward to meeting you in person at the SteemIbadan Meet Up 2.0 but a family engagement made us unavailable. So sad ๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–.

I look forward to meeting you in person someday and sometime soon.

Keep living life the way you do.
Keep allowing the love in your heart to flow ceaselessly.
Keep being @fisteganos cos you're a living legend.
fi

Do join in this fun by telling us about your #mancrushmonday and here is how to join in the fun ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Have fun crushing on your mancrush

Image Credit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43