FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: Meet My #mancrushmonday

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

My #mancrushmonday goes to an amazing friends and bosses. They have a heart of gold. a wonderful teachers and trainers. so selfless and humble even with all the body structure.

IMG_20180507_085530.jpg

He loves fitness and loves making money and those are the two things I love doing too. #Emmanuel_Etuk is his name.

I hail you boss, keep gathering the money and body, if they don't come for the money, they come the body.

I will never forget the days we trained together. Wait for me, am coming back

To participate click here

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by insta-ßus


The curation team that never sleeps.
You're welcome to participate in our initiative in promoting quality content creators on the platform to get upvotes and improve on content creating.

Join here on discord on

Insta-ßus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44