You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💖💙💝MY MCM GOES TO DANTE31-MY JOLLY GOOD STEEMIAN💜💙💝

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

Hello @eunireal1

I believe Nenny is you or you are Nenny. What a nice pet name?

You just kicked me out of my Dante state of mind's orbit. Is this the part Dante fears. Hahaha never.

This is the first time I've been put up as a Man Crush Monday on steemit. This is too much I can as well say I feel awesome right now.

I'm competely Zoned Out on this one.

Thanks for letting the cat out of the bag. Tumishe is an unreleased song by yours truly.

tumishe.jpg

Post promotion ahead hehehe.

THANK YOU SO MUCH ... much love ♥️

Dante is here No fear

Cheers

Sort:  

Nenny is me definitely🙄🙄
Were you expecting it to be someone else?
😉😉😉😉😉😉😉
You deserve to be my man crush on steemit every monday because you are way too much
I am pretty happy this was mind blowing
I bet you didn't see this coming🙄🙄
Promoting Tumishe already😝😝😝
Do not mind me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45