MY MCM( FUNTIME with @gee1

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

My man crush today would be no other person than this person who inspires me
Thank you @gee1 for this... A cryptolover to the core ... Raw sauce 😍, all shades of handsome total package, countless yards of husband material, that human being that always calls me "man boutique" for reasons best known to him 0300121f.jpg

Blessed are you amongst women 👭 😂

Ehn hen... His name is @emekacollins the only thing is that he happens to be my brother 😢 IMG-20180430-WA0015.jpg

But I'm allowed to crush on him once in a while shey? 😂

My number one fan in everything I think of doing, my crypto tutor, sweet trouble🤣🤣, My partner in crime

He introduced me to Steemit alongside @tojukaka and @japfive and kept pushing for me to continue even @jeaniepearl.

I know you hardly ever hear me say it 😂 I love you broIMG_20171231_103005.jpgIMG_20180408_094712.jpg

Thank you for being the brother beyond my imagination

Sort:  

I love u too baby sis... Thou ur wahala too much😃😃😃

Who are you talking to

Wow
Never knew you are igbo amd that he is your brother

Happy new week
Great post

....and @emekacolllins did not introduce us to his sister😲

Weldone @christabelle keep steeming.

He won't 😢 Thank you @adejoke16

That's how we roll 😂

Congratulations @christabelle! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@christabelle, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Congratulations @christabelle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77