Meet My #Man Crush Monday With @Gee1 : @Dobartim!

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

Good morning Steeemians! I hope you had a wonderful night. Gather round people, let me tell you about my man crush today.

My #mancrush Monday goes to @Dobartim.
DQmVTMaRgp17zpk5YsVLYwXQX98Wbrj1HszSeLqZR22mZLv.jpeg

Brief History

@Dobartim's real name is Goran Stankovic and he was born in BiH in 1975. @Dobartim is the creator of steemschool and it's affiliates and the convener of the steemschool 5000 Sbd challenge. Dobartim is also a poet, with a unique style of writing that is entertaining and inspirational.

I had been hearing the name @Dobartim for a while now but I had not put a face to the name, not until I crashed into his voice class on Discord server. I didn't really know what was going on but I just kept firing questions, expressing my concerns about the value of steemit. Dobartim took his time to allay my fears and point out why steemit cannot fail.

The other time we came in contact was also during another discord voice chat, where I expressed my concerns because I was not getting Upvotes and views on my posts which was discouraging me from writing in steemit. Then he asked me the question, "What do you think Steemit is about?", before proceeding to thoroughly lecture me on the workings and machinations on steemit.

DQmUu2tdjaCMBjjpALmnvRKhzeCAe8oCQBGh2Ey7tDsYD3N.jpeg

Why is he my #mancrushmonday ?

@Dobartim is my man crush Monday because he has a heart full of love. He has helped thousands of steemians in the steemschools discord channel, organised several contests and rewarded minnows that won them. Most importantly, he is a straightforward person and a deeply insightful man. Some would call him blunt, because he doesn't mince words at all.

A message to my #mancrush

Your help and guidance towards minnows on steemit has helped us a great deal. You have put a lot of us through and made steemit a much more enjoyable place for us. We all love and appreciate all you've been doing. Don't relent, keep up the great work! You're a rare gem among men


To participate in the mancrush Monday by @gee1, click here

I am the God of Fiction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49